"Snow Kindness"

Main Article Content

Sue Wootton

Article Details

Author Biography

Sue Wootton

Sue Wootton has published two poetry collections: Hourglass (Steele Roberts, 2006) and Magnetic South (Steele Roberts, 2008). Her short fi ction has been variously anthologised and broadcast. Sue held the 2008 Robert Burns Writing Fellowship at the University of Otago, Dunedin, New Zealand, during which time she worked on two projects: a new poetry collection, and a collection of short stories.